It’s been an amazing year for mobusi and we’re ending 2016 on a high.  After hitting up over 30 of the best global events, we’re sending two teams to Affiliate World Asia in Bangkok and Mobile Monetization Summit in Tel Aviv, respectively.

Affiliate World Asia takes place on December 5th-6th and is an event considered the “only ABSOLUTELY MUST ATTEND global conference for superaffiliates or anyone aspiring to become a superaffiliate.”  AWA is a place where industry leaders come together to share ideas and learn from one another. The killer line-up includes some of the most knowledgable speakers the industry has to offer, with 120+ market exhibitors and over 2000 attendees.  It’s something not to be missed!

So, if you’re gonna be in town, join mobusi at Affiliate World Asia: Back in Bangkok!

We’re going to have an amazing team on hand at booth A5 consisting of, Abraham Yela, VP Mobile Traffic, Macarena Cenalmor, VP Client Services, Ana Villacañas, Team Leader Affiliate Manager, Mercedes Salguero, Accounts Director and Vijay Singh, Head-Business Accounts India.

At the same time, we’re gonna be at Mobile Monetization Summit on December 6th.  This is Israel’s biggest mobile, games and adtech event and focuses on how app and games companies  can make the most out of their products. The summit, in its tenth year, sees the best and biggest minds of the industry sharing top tips and insider info on app monetization techniques.

Fancy meeting up with our brilliant team in Tel Aviv?  Repping mobusi at booth 6 will be: Marcos Cuesta, Affiliates Director, Eric Raventos, Video Partners Manager, Jaime Bejarano, Affiliate Manager, Paloma Caballero, Team Lead Account Management, Raquel Burgos, CPC Account Manager and Sofia Jara, Account Manager.

So, if you’re interested in getting in touch, all you need to do is drop us a mail at the following email addresses:

For Affiliate World Asia:

macarena.cenalmor@mobusi.com
abraham.yela@mobusi.com
ana.villacañas@mobusi.com
mercedes.salguero@mobusi.com
vijay.singh@mobusi.com

For Mobile Monetization Summit:

marcos.cuesta@mobusi.com
eric.raventos@mobusi.com
jaime.bejarano@mobusi.com
paloma.caballero@mobusi.com
sofia.jara@mobusi.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *