2017 is upon us and we’re starting the new year with a bang!

First and foremost, we’re going to be at Affiliate Summit West, Las Vegas from the 15th-17th January.  This sold-out, all-star show will see leaders of the performance marketing world come together in a summit where one can show off their key solutions and build amazing relationships with possible partners.  It’s an event not to be missed!

As such, we’re taking an amazing team to the event, seeing members from our Spain, Mexico and US offices come together, which will include Macarena Cenalmor, VP Client Services, Abraham Yela, VP Mobile Traffic, Enric Pedró, US&CA Director, Mercedes Salguero, Head of Accounts,  Ignacio Alvarez, Head of Affiliate LATAM, Paloma Caballero, Team Lead Account Management and Affiliate Managers René Nicolin and Marta Alonso.

Then, we’re sending a team out to London for Mobile Games Forum, the world’s premium games event from the 17th-18th January.  MGF London, now in its fourteenth year, will see the industry’s best and biggest mobile game developers and publishers meet and bring their ideas together, creating collaborations and sharing some top industry insights.

Are you going along too?  Keep your eye out for our line-up, consisting of  Victor Raposo, Head of Business Development and Jorge Canga, Business Development Manager.

Get in touch with our team at the following events to set up a meeting!

ASW, Las Vegas

Macarena Cenalmor, macarena.cenalmor@mobusi.com
Abraham Yela, abraham.yela@mobusi.com
Enric Pedró, enric.pedro@mobusi.com
Mercedes Salguero, mercedes.salguero@mobusi.com
Ignacio Álvarez, ignacio.alvarez@mobusi.com
Paloma Caballero,  paloma.caballero@mobusi.com
René Nicolin, rene.nicolin@mobusi.com
Marta Alonso, marta.alonso@mobusi.com

MGF London

Victor Raposo, victor.raposo@mobusi.com
Jorge Canga, jorge.canga@mobusi.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *